The Seven Heavenly Virtues

The Seven Heavenly Virtues


Set in the same timeline as Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai, Nanatsu no Bitoku follows a group of angels sent from Heaven to look for a potential "Savior" to counter-attack the demonic influence being spread by Lucifer and the other emissaries of Hell.

Genre; Ecchi, Fantasy

Language; -

Share On